School Board

The Our Lady of Mercy School Board is comprised of an appointed group of representatives who assist and advise the Pastor and Principal.  The services of the Board have been invaluable.  
Board Members
President Mr. Timothy Carney

Mrs. Kate Anderson

Mr. Gregory Bonda-Riva

Mr. Steve Doucette

Mr. Christopher Fox

Mrs. Lisa Herlihy

Mr. Adrian Kulpa

Mrs. Christine Mace

Mr. Sinibaldo Nisco
  Mrs. Danielle Skjeveland  
  Mrs. Lori Wood-Stefanowicz  
  Mr. Zdravko Yurukov  
Ex officio Members Reverend John McCarthy Pastor
  Mrs. Jane F. Harrigan  Principal 
Advisor to the Board Mr. Carmine Serravalli  Business Manager

Created on 1/5/2011 - Last updated on August 1, 2017
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.